The X Factor winning category odds

The X Factor
The X Factor winning category odds

Winner odds | Next elimination odds | Winning judge odds

The auditions have not even started yet and the final judging panel has not been announced. However once they are, bookmakers will start offering betting odds on which category will win The X Factor 2017.

Below is a list of previous winners. The latest odds will appear when available.

The X Factor winning category odds

Odds will appear once available.
Odds correct as of 9th Jan, 15:51 . Odds are subject to change.

Previous winners

2016 - Matt Terry (boys)

2015 - Louisa Johnson (girls)

2014 - Ben Haenow (overs)

2013 - Sam Bailey (overs)

2012 - James Arthur (boys)

2011 - Little Mix (groups)

2010 - Matt Cardle (boys)

2009 - Joe McElderry (boys)

2008 - Alexandra Burke (girls)

2007 - Leon Jackson (boys)

2006 - Leona Lewis (girls)

2005 - Shayne Ward (boys)

2004 - Steve Brookstein (overs)

Right Column TBC