Follow Reality Bite on Facebook

National Television Awards odds

The National Television Awards (NTAs) have been awarded since 1995 and give out 15 awards voted for by the public.

The next event will be held on January 23, 2018 and hosted by Dermot O'Leary at the O2 Arena, who has hosted the NTAs since 2010.

Sir Bruce Forsyth will be honoured in the next ceremony. The former Strictly Come Dancing presenter’s name will adorn the entertainment category.

Below are the final nominees for the main awards and the latest betting odds on who'll win.

0 new posts have just been added