Follow Reality Bite on Facebook

Get your skates on! Dancing on Ice start date revealed

Thursday 14th December 2017

The new series of Dancing on Ice is back in the New Year, starting on Sunday, January 7 from 6pm on ITV.

Celebrities taking part are Brooke Vincent, Cheryl Baker, Kem Cetinay, Candice Brown, Max Evans, Jake Quickenden, Lemar, Alex Beresford, Donna Air, Perri Shakes-Drayton, Antony Cotton and Stephanie Waring.

Latest Dancing On Ice Articles